More Interesting Info

February 11, 2007

Welcome to More Interesting Info

Filed under: news, Uncategorized — seniorgeek @ 6:57 pm

I didn’t believe I would do one of these things but here I am putting text on this web page called a blog. Since this is my first post well maybe it is my second post since I put a post on the ‘about this blog’ section to tell everyone what I plan to write or scribble about.

Anyway, welcome and read the about page in the pages section on the right so I don’t have to type the same stuff here.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

