More Interesting Info

February 14, 2007

Netvibes – Your Personal Newspaper

Filed under: cool stuff, news, tech — seniorgeek @ 9:28 pm

I have a Netvibes account and it helps me get all my daily news, tech tips, and just about everything I need to look at each day in one easy to read Web page. Basically this is my daily newspaper. It is always up to date with the news I am interested in reading.

I have financial news, sports news, tech news, calendar, weather, and links to my Gmail account.

You can organize you news articles any way you want on the page, add pages which show up as tabs. Plus they have many more items you can add. Too many for me to list here. This is now my home page in my browser. One more thing it is free as in no cost to you but your time to configure it how you want. Plan one spending some time getting it tweaked to your perfection.

http://www.netvibes.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

